Home / Faculty and Staff of Benjamin Franklin

Faculty and Staff of Benjamin Franklin

Principal Mrs. Kelly Swartz
Assistant Principal Miss. Jennifer George
Secretary Mrs. Rhonda Sanders (rhonda.sanders@uasdraiders.org)
Nurse Mrs. Michelle Flowers (michelle.flowers@uasdraiders.org)
School Police Office Bill Brundage
Security Mrs. Jackie King
Guidance and Social Services
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Jamie Miller (jamie.miller@uasdraiders.org)
Social Worker Mrs. Anna Thomas (anna.thomas@uasdraiders.org)

 

Teachers

Kindergarten Mrs. Barbara Chury (barbara.chury@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Pamela Webster (pamela.webster@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 1 Mrs. Lena Hager (lena.hager@uasdraiders.org)
Miss. Jackie Lukachik (jacqueline.lukachik@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 2 Mrs. Cara Lion (cara.lion@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Amy Shaffer (amy.shaffer@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 3 Mrs. Patricia Franks (patricia.franks@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Doris Morrison (doris.morrison@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 4 Mr. Ralph Crouch (ralph.crouch@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Shelby Crouch (shelby.crouch@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 5 Ms. Shawn Shaner (shawn.shaner@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Todd Vecchiolla (todd.vecchiolla@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 6 Mr. William Cahn (william.cahn@uasdraiders.org)
Miss. Lisa Filippone (lisa.filippone@uasdraiders.org)

7th Grade
  Mathematics Mr. Rian Davis (rian.davis@uasdraiders.org)
  Language Arts Mrs. Danielle Lancaster (danielle.lancaster@uasdraiders.org)
  Science Mrs. Paige Miller (paige.miller@uasdraiders.org)
  Social Studies Mr. Michael Simon (michael.simon@uasdraiders.org)
8th Grade
  Mathematics Ms. Glenda Hutchinson (glenda.hutchinson@uasdraiders.org
  Language Arts Mrs. Shelby Svokos (shelby.svokos@uasdraiders.org
  Science Mrs. Arthur Hruby (arthur.hruby@uasdraiders.org)
  Social Studeis Mrs. Christie Eicher (christie.eicher@uasdraiders.org)

Grades Kindergarden-5 LS/ES Ms. Ashley Arison (ashley.arison@uasdraiders.org)
Grades 5-8 Sup. LS Mr. Michael Guappone (michael.guappone@uasdraiders.org)
Middle School LS/ES Mrs. Nicole Dice (nicole.dice@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Ryan Satovich (ryan.satovich@uasdraiders.org)
Gifted Education Mrs. Leslie Yarish (leslie.yarish@uasdraiders.org)
Speech Mrs. Shelly Dean (shelley.dean@uasdraiders.org)



Literacy Coache Mrs. Bonnie Nesser (bonita.nesser@uasdraiders.org)
Math Coach Ms. Mindy Harris (mindy.harris@uasdraiders.org)